Concert pianist, composer, theatre maker

Original Compositions

Composition, By the Sea 08.01.21 London, piano


Composition, Reminiscence, erhu and electronic music

An-Ting Chang · Reminiscence

Composition, Waltz ‘Chinatown’, violin and electronic music

An-Ting Chang · Waltz ‘Chinatown’

Composition, London Lockdown with Ping Pong Balls and Piano


Composition, Stay, pipa, erhu, flute, electric guitar, keyboard and electronic music


Composition, Bounce Beat, live ping pong percussion and a piano trio


Live performance of pipa and piano duo, piano part composed by An-Ting Chang, pipa performed by Cheng Yu